safeUT TipLine

safeUT Followup

Website Administrator

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Community Council Agenda (2015-09-29)


•Welcome & Introductions

-Existing Council Members

Shane Campbell
Amanda White
Alisa Buchanan
Tami Smith
Jason Hyer

-New Council Members

Casi Parker
Dan Thompson
Carlene Sommer

•School Land Trust Website

•Responsibility of the Council

-PowerPoint, Handout, Video, Internet Safety, & Digital Leadership

•Rules and Procedures

•Elect a Vice-Chair and Secretary

•Items due by November 2015

-Membership Form
-Final Report on 2014-2015 School TL Plan

•Items due by March 2016

-Progress Report on 2015-2016 Plan
-School Plan for 2016-2017